CONTACT

CONTACT US

South Carolina State Constables Association-Upstate

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Recruiting and General Questions

Phone: 864-714-5917
Email: admin@scconstablesupstate.org

District Director

Steven G. Starr
Phone: 954-232-3575
Email: steven.starr@scconstablesupstate.org

Assistant District Director

Jerry Smith
Phone: 864-238-9083
Email: jerry.smith@michelin.com

Director of Training

Daniel Saad
Phone: 864-238-0168
Email: d.saad@scconstablesupstate.org

Director of Legal and Governmental Affairs

Steve Shaw
Phone: 352-266-2598
Email: steve@steveshawlaw.com

District Recruiter/Director of Social Media

Owen Irvin
Phone: 404-234-9921
Email: oirvin@hotmail.com

SLED Point of Contact

Jenny Long
Phone: 803-896-7029
Email: jlong@sled.sc.gov

Spartanburg Community  College

Contact: Lynn Camp
Email: CampL@sccsc.edu

Midlands Technical College

Contact: Becky Garnett
Phone:(803) 732-5256
Email: garnettb@midlandstech.edu

Midlands Constable Point of Contact

Richard Spangler

Phone: 803-331-5155
Email: spangler803@gmail.com

Low Country Constable Point of Contact

Jerry Roberts

Phone: 843-573-8885
Email: robberj@bellsouth.net

Scroll Up