CONTACT

CONTACT US

South Carolina State Constables Association-Upstate

Recruiting and General Questions

Phone: 864-714-5917
Email: admin@scconstablesupstate.org

District Director

Steven G. Starr
Phone: 954-232-3575
Email: steven.starr@scconstablesupstate.org

Assistant District Director

Jerry Smith
Phone: 864-238-9083
Email: jerry.smith@michelin.com

District Recruiter

Brad Nicholson
Phone: 864-364-0113
Email: brad.nicholson@scconstablesupstate.org

Director of Training

Daniel Saad
Phone: 864-238-0168
Email: d.saad@scconstablesupstate.org

Director of Legal and Governmental Affairs

Steve Shaw
Phone: 352-266-2598
Email: steve@steveshawlaw.com

SLED Point of Contact

Jenny Long
Phone: 803-896-7029
Email: j.long@sled.sc.gov

Spartanburg Community  College

Contact: Dean Rhonda Johns
Email: johnsr@sccsc.edu

Midlands Technical College

Contact: Becky Garnett
Phone:(803) 732-5256
Email: garnettb@midlandstech.edu

Midlands Constable Point of Contact

Jerry Roberts

Phone: 843-573-8885
Email: robberj@bellsouth.net

 

 

Scroll Up